IG-19732 Tour of Duty (28)

Record your progress towards becoming a Planet Crusher!

Moderators: hbrika, Drewid, Mitthrawnuruodo

Post Reply
User avatar
Angela73
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 2:19 am
First Name: Angela
Tkid: 19732
Garrison: Canadian
Location: Kitchener, Ontario
Contact:

IG-19732 Tour of Duty (28)

Post by Angela73 » Mon Nov 20, 2017 2:58 pm

01/ Toronto Comic Con - Sat. March 18-17
02/ Canadian Warplane Heritage Museum - HeritageCon - Sun. Mar. 26-17
03/ Guelph World Autism Awareness Day - Sun. Apr 2-17
04/ Mississauga 80s Toy Expo - Sun April 30-17
05/ Mississauga - Dreams Take Flight – Wed. May 3-17

06/ Etobicoke LEGO Store May the 4th Star Wars Event – Sat May 6-17
07/ Hamilton: Mini Maker Faire – Sun June 11-17
08/ Toronto Brickfete – Sun July 9-17
09/ Mississauga: Action Figure Expo 2017 - Sun Jul 16-17
10/ London: Wish Night - Wednesday Jul 19-17

11/ TILLSONBURG FAIR COMIC CON & VIDEO GAME EXPO - Sun July 23
12/ St. Thomas Comic Con - Sat. Aug. 19-17
13/ Toronto Fan Expo - Sat Sept 2-17
14/ Crusin for the Cure - Brampton Sat Sept 10-17
15/ Milton: Star Wars Read Day - Wed. Oct. 18-17

16/ Mississauga: Mississauga Comic Expo (MCX) - Sat. Oct 21-17
17/ Kitchener: Maker Expo Presents: Makerween! - Sat Oct 28-17
18/ Cambridge: Halloween Party for children with Autism - Sun Oct 29-17
19/ Richmond Hill: Mini Con: Get Your Geek On - Sat Nov 4-17
20/ In Another Galaxy 2017 - Strong Museum - Sat & Sun Nov 19-17
Last edited by Angela73 on Tue Feb 13, 2018 12:20 am, edited 6 times in total.
Angela Chidley IG19732
Canadian Garrison

User avatar
Angela73
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 2:19 am
First Name: Angela
Tkid: 19732
Garrison: Canadian
Location: Kitchener, Ontario
Contact:

Re: IG-19732 Tour of Duty (20)

Post by Angela73 » Tue Dec 05, 2017 3:15 am

21/ Brampton: Brampton Beast Star Wars Themed game - Sun. Dec 3-17
WP_20171203_007.jpg
Angela Chidley IG19732
Canadian Garrison

User avatar
Angela73
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 2:19 am
First Name: Angela
Tkid: 19732
Garrison: Canadian
Location: Kitchener, Ontario
Contact:

Re: IG-19732 Tour of Duty (21)

Post by Angela73 » Sun Dec 17, 2017 5:49 am

22/ Etobicoke : Star Wars: TLJ Zoning Competition Event - Sat. Dec 16-17
Attachments
WP_20171216_057.jpg
Angela Chidley IG19732
Canadian Garrison

User avatar
Angela73
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 2:19 am
First Name: Angela
Tkid: 19732
Garrison: Canadian
Location: Kitchener, Ontario
Contact:

Re: IG-19732 Tour of Duty (22)

Post by Angela73 » Wed Jan 03, 2018 4:43 am

23/ Hamilton: Star Wars Night Hamilton VS Kingston - Sat Dec 30-17
Attachments
Hamiliton Bull Dog Hockey WP_20171230_010.jpg
IG 19732 and Chewie
Angela Chidley IG19732
Canadian Garrison

User avatar
Angela73
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 2:19 am
First Name: Angela
Tkid: 19732
Garrison: Canadian
Location: Kitchener, Ontario
Contact:

Re: IG-19732 Tour of Duty (22)

Post by Angela73 » Wed Jan 03, 2018 4:44 am

24/ Kitchener New Year's Eve Celebration - Sun Dec 31-17
Attachments
Canadian Toy Con - Kitchener -WP_20171231_010.jpg
Angela Chidley IG19732
Canadian Garrison

User avatar
Angela73
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 2:19 am
First Name: Angela
Tkid: 19732
Garrison: Canadian
Location: Kitchener, Ontario
Contact:

Re: IG-19732 Tour of Duty (22)

Post by Angela73 » Wed Jan 03, 2018 4:45 am

25/ Waterloo: Star Wars Holiday Party - Tues Jan 2-18
Attachments
Waterloo Holiday Party Troop WP_20180102_021.jpg
Angela Chidley IG19732
Canadian Garrison

User avatar
Angela73
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 2:19 am
First Name: Angela
Tkid: 19732
Garrison: Canadian
Location: Kitchener, Ontario
Contact:

Re: IG-19732 Tour of Duty (25)

Post by Angela73 » Tue Jan 30, 2018 12:36 am

26/ Ontario Collectors Con 2018 - Sun Jan 28-18
Attachments
WP_20180128_040.jpg
Angela Chidley IG19732
Canadian Garrison

User avatar
Angela73
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 2:19 am
First Name: Angela
Tkid: 19732
Garrison: Canadian
Location: Kitchener, Ontario
Contact:

Re: IG-19732 Tour of Duty (26)

Post by Angela73 » Sun Feb 11, 2018 6:15 am

27/ Toronto: Marlies Star Wars Night - Sat Feb 10-18
Attachments
WP_20180210_013.jpg
Angela Chidley IG19732
Canadian Garrison

User avatar
Angela73
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 2:19 am
First Name: Angela
Tkid: 19732
Garrison: Canadian
Location: Kitchener, Ontario
Contact:

Re: IG-19732 Tour of Duty (27)

Post by Angela73 » Tue Feb 13, 2018 12:20 am

28/ Guelph: Genre Con - Sun Feb 11-18
Attachments
WP_20180211_029.jpg
Angela Chidley IG19732
Canadian Garrison

Post Reply